OUR LOCATION

CONTACT US


195 N. 1950 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

NOJOS ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

Chairperson

Tami Paxton, LCSW & Ciara Connors, LCSW

Quality Youth Services

2240 N HWY 89 #C, Harrisville, 84404

P: 801-393-6232, F: 801-393-4081

tami@qyservices.com

Juvenile Court

Paula Butler, Senior Probation Officer

3rd District Juvenile Court

4513 South 2700 West, Taylorsville UT 84129

P: 385-275-8265, No Fax

paulafb@utcourts.gov

DCFS Representative

Aubrey Myers, LCMHC

Division of Child and Family Services

195 North 1950 West, SLC UT 84416

P: 801-541-5705

amyers@utah.gov

Levels 1, 2, & 3 Representative

Wayne Arner, CMHC

Utah Youth Village

5800 S. Highland Dr, SLC 84121

P: 801-308-1052

WArner@youthvillage.org

Level 4 Representative

Ciara Connors, LCSW

Quality Youth Services

2240 N HWY 89 #C, Harrisville, 84404

P: 801-393-6232, F: 801-393-4081

ciara@qyservices.com

Levels 5 & 6 Representative

Kirt Wise, LCSW

Youth Health Associates

387 E 450 S, Clearfield, 84105

P: 801-635-5022, F: 801-776-4162

k2wise@juno.com

Level 8 & JJS Representative

April Graham, LCSW

Office of Community Programs

195 North 1950 West, SLC, UT 84116

P: 801-330-8299

aprilgraham@utah.gov

Mental Health & Assessments

Marina Money, PhD

Utah Psychological Services

1453 No. 1200 We, Orem 84057

P: 801 734-4945, F: 801 734-4946

drmarinamoney@gmail.com

Webmaster

Richard Johnston, CMHC

Family Services, Church of Jesus Christ of LDS

625 E 8400 S, Ste. C, Sandy, 84070

P: 801-804-6775

richard.johnston@churchofjesuschrist.org

Treasurer

Dave Fowers, LCSW

Compass Academy

4800 E 17160 N, Moroni UT 84646

P: 435-262-7140 or 801-392-4226

dfowers@gmail.com

Credentialing

Paula Butler, Senior Probation Officer

3rd District Juvenile Court

4315 South 2700 West, Taylorsville UT 84129

P: 385-275-8265, No Fax

paulafb@utcourts.gov

Secretary

Liz Arner, Probation Officer

3rd District Juvenile Court

8800 S. Redwood Road, West Jordan UT 84088

P: 801-742-1361

alisabetha@utcourts.govĀ 

AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVES

Evan Kenison, LCSW

Sunset Counseling Services

2326 North 400 East #205, Tooele UT 84074

W: 435-850-2547, F: 435-843-7438

evan@sunsetcounseling.com

Lizeth Hernandez, LCSW

Family Services, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints

625 E 8400 S Ste C, Sandy UT 84070

P: 801-804-6775

lizeth.hernandez@churchofjesuschrist.org

Rob Simonson, LCSW

Compass Academy

4800 E 17160 N, Moroni 84646

P: 801-792-3419, F: 435-436-5322

robsimonsoncounseling@gmail.com

Previous Chairperson

Jennifer Brown, CMHC

Family Services, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

625 E 8400 S, Ste. C, Sandy, 84070

P: 801-804-6775

jennifer.brown@churchofjesuschrist.org