Video Training

NOJOS News & Awards

NOJOS Newsletter Library

Latest Newsletter

NOJOS Distinguished Service Award

Wayne Arner is our 2019 NOJOS Distinguished Service Award recipient. Wayne has been a member of the NOJOS Board for many years and the chair of the board for the last 5 years. This award was presented at the 2019 Case Management and Treatment Team conference in West Valley City.

Previous Award Recipients

  • 2018 Paula Butler
  • 2016 Dave Fowers